ABOUT US


We are an international shipping company with many years of experience. We have been IFS certifi ed since 2013. That means you can expect maximum quality during food transport transactions. Our dispatchers speak various languages (German, English, Italian, Spanish, Polish, Russian to name a few). This simplifies communication between hauler, forwarding agent and customer.

From us, you always receive prompt and honest information because we are in constant contact with our drivers and all of our trucks are monitored by GPS. Each of our vehicles is equipped with a temperature recorder incl. printer. That means we can provide a complete temperature log for your transport. Our fleet contains double-floor and flower semi-trailers. We have been working with large food companies for years, with consistent and reliable quality. We have been able to expand our fleet and our company steadily.


Team Germany

Francesco Polentino (General Manager)
Phone: +49 8141 36 36 511
E-Mail: polentino@frama-logistics.com

Matteo Putignano (General Manager)
Phone: +49 8141 36 36 512
E-Mail: putignano@frama-logistics.com

Dalibor Stanic (Dispatcher)
Phone: +49 8141 36 36 521
E-Mail: stanic@frama-logistics.com

Matteo Silvestri (Dispatcher)
Phone: +49 8141 36 36 518
E-Mail: silvestri@frama-logistics.com

Stella Rudnicka (Accounting)
Phone: +49 8141 36 36 513
E-Mail: rudnicka@frama-logistics.com

Anna Duda (Accounting)
Phone: +49 8141 36 36 517
E-Mail: duda@frama-logistics.com

Nico Putignano (IFS / Quality Management)
Phone: +49 8141 36 36 50
E-Mail: info@frama-logistics.com


Team Poland

Olaf Michałowski (General Manager)
Phone: +48 22 779 55 78
E-Mail: michalowski@frama-logistics.com

Adrian Kierył (Dispatcher)
Phone: +48 22 779 55 78
E-Mail: dispo.pl@frama-logistics.com

Website made by Agentur Klartext